Skip Navigation

Annual Report 2014

Donors & Support

Pledge Payments

ACS acknowledges these donors who made contributions on prior years' pledges. Individual donors are indicated in italics.

Robert Crutchley
Jillian Dempsey
Richard Eisenberg
Harry Gray
S. Allen Heininger
Michael Hopkins
Madeleine Jacobs
Madeleine JoulliƩ
Jay Labinger
Charles Lieber
David McMillin
Gary Mines
Robert Scott
Edward Solomon

Stewart Stabley
Michael Therien
Joseph Vacca
John Van Houten
Jay Winkler
Mark Wrighton
Deborah Wuttke
The Camille and Henry Dreyfus Foundation
The Kavli Foundation
Lanxess Corporation
PPG Industries Foundation