Skip Navigation

Annual Report 2015

Donors & Support

ACS Legacy Leaders

American Chemical Society Legacy Leaders are recognized for establishing a lasting legacy by including the American Chemical Society in their estates. Learn more.

Bequests received in 2015:

William Harlacher

Sandra Lamb Sanford

Donald Seeley

ACS Legacy Leaders:

Anonymous (4)
Cameron and Jeanette Ainsworth
Alfred and Isabel Bader
Edwin Becker
Jeannette Brown
Inara Brubaker
Susan Butts
Matthew Chan
Susan and Kenneth Fahrenholtz
George Fisher
J. Lynn and Joellen Fordham
Helen Free

Sharon Haynie
Ned and Linda Heindel
Madeleine Jacobs
Susan Jarboe
Madeleine JoulliƩ
Bacon and Keiko Ke
Ron and Petta Khouw
Joan Laredo-Liddell
James and Marjorie Leenhouts
Judith Leondar
Adriane Ludwick
Margo McIvor

E. Gerald Meyer
Josef Michl
Glenn and Mary Ellen Moser
Glenn Prestwich and Barbara Bentley
Charles Reeder
Donald Rickter
Carolyn Ruth
Diane and Warren Schmidt
Catherine Sigal
George Sosnovsky
Elizabeth Weisburger
John Wiesenfeld

Memorial gifts received in the past decade:

Robert Allington
James and Claire D'Ianni
Russel and Elizabeth Fosbinder
Wardner Gilroy
Rodney Hader
Charles Kaufman
Lester Krogh

Dorothy Lesh
William McPherson, Jr.
Richard Neblett
Carl Otto
Cecilia Paluch
John Parnag
Bing Poon

Francis Rosevear
Gerald Schillon
Barbara Stott
Dan Su
Roy and Marjorie Tess
Barbara Ullyot
Kang and Kumsu Yang