2011 Sponsors of ACS National Awards

ACS Corporation Associates
ACS Division of Business Development and Management
ACS Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry
ACS Division of Environmental Chemistry
ACS Division of Industrial & Engineering Chemistry
ACS Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
ACS Division of Physical Chemistry
ACS Publications Journal Langmuir
Aldrich Chemical Company, Inc.
Alfred R. Bader Fund
Avantor™ Performance Materials
Battelle Memorial Institute
Ronald Breslow Award Endowment
Herbert C. Brown Award Endowment
Alpha Chi Sigma Fraternity
Alpha Chi Sigma Educational Foundation
Arthur C. Cope Fund
Cengage Learning
Coherent, Inc.
F. Albert Cotton Endowment Fund
The Camille and Henry Dreyfus Foundation, Inc.
Dell Incorporated
The Dow Chemical Company
The Dow Chemical Company Foundation
Dow Corning Corporation
E. I. du Pont de Nemours & Company
Eastman Chemical Company
ExxonMobil Chemical Company
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Company
Francis P. Garvan–John M. Olin Medal Endowment
Friends and Colleagues of George and Jeanne Pimentel
General Electric Global Research
Glaxo SmithKline
Ipatieff Trust Fund
Merck Research Laboratories
Nakanishi Prize Endowment
National Starch, LLC
Newport Corporation
Northeastern Section of the American Chemical Society
George A. Olah Award Endowment
Organic Reactions, Inc.
Organic Syntheses, Inc.
Pearson Education
Pfizer Endowment Fund
The Procter & Gamble Company
Purdue Borane Research Fund
Research Corporation
Rohm and Haas Company
Schering Plough Research Institute
Gabor A. and Judith K. Somorjai Endowment Fund
George and Christine Sosnovsky Endowment Fund
Strem Chemicals, Inc.
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
Waters Corporation
Ahmed Zewail Award Endowment funded by Newport Corporation

American Chemical Society
The American Chemical Society thanks the 2011 National Awards sponsors