Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Division (I&EC)
Website No Longer Available

The website you are trying to reach is no longer available at the URL you entered.

If you have questions, we suggest contacting the leadership/governance team of I&EC:

Past-Chair, George Stanley (LSU),

Chair, Glenn Fugate (ORNL),

Chair-Elect, Sam Morton (James Madison U),

Treasurer 2018-2020, Janet Smith,

Secretary 2019-2021, Joe Saviano,


More information about ACS Technical Divisions.